To close your account, select the Close Account button located near the bottom of the Activity page. You'll need to have a zero balance before your account can be closed. If you still have a remaining balance in any of your wallets, you'll need to send your funds to an external wallet or fellow Coinbase user.
Does Coinbase retain my email address after I close my account?
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. What can we do to improve this article?
We’re glad this article was helpful.
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for helping us improve Coinbase.
Your feedback is appreciated.