When checking your wallet address from your primary account page, you may have noticed that the address currently displayed differs from one you have seen listed in the past.
We automatically generate a new address for you after every transaction you make or when funds are moved between your wallet and our storage system. This is done to protect your privacy, so that a third-party cannot view all other transactions associated with your account simply by using a blockchain explorer.
All addresses that have been generated for your account will remain associated with your account forever. They are safe to re-use to receive future payments, but for the prior stated reasons, we recommend using a unique address for all transactions. You can view your complete list of wallet addresses at any time here.