Once you connect your wallet, all NFTs held in that wallet will be shown by default. You’ll need to click or tap on each NFT to select which NFTs you want to hide from view  on your profile.  

You can always select additional NFTs to hide from view on your profile at any time. You can also choose to show previously hidden NFTs on your profile if you change your mind later.